Ansprechpartner VW Nutzfahrzeuge


Geschäftsführung

Eike Oertwig
Geschäftsführung
+49 (0)30 67 97 21 0
eike.oertwig@auto-zellmann.de

Holger Zellmann
Geschäftsführung
+49 (0)30 67 97 21 0
holger.zellmann@auto-zellmann.de

Annett Reich
Assistentin der Geschäftsführung
+49 (0)30 67 97 21 20
annett.reich@auto-zellmann.de


Verkauf

Peter Simon
Verkaufsleiter
+49 (0)30 67 97 21 0
peter.simon@auto-zellmann.de

Sylvet Dotschkal
Assistentin der Verkaufsleitung
+49 (0)30 67 97 21 46
sylvet.dotschkal@auto-zellmann.de

Heiko Mock
Verkaufsberater
+49 (0)30 67 97 21 949
0173 2308782
heiko.mock@auto-zellmann.de

Michel Berger
Verkaufsberater
+49 (0)30 67 97 21 924
0162 2358233
michel.berger@auto-zellmann.de


Verkauf Gebrauchtwagen

Detlef Weise
Leiter Gebrauchtwagen
+49 (0)30 67 97 21 808
detlef.weise@auto-zellmann.de

Andreas Krieger
Verkaufsberater Gebrauchtwagen
+49 (0)30 67 97 21 61
0173/ 2308539
andreas.krieger@auto-zellmann.de

Martin Lehmann
Verkaufsberater Gebrauchtwagen
+49 (0)30 67 97 21 15
0172/3858778
martin.lehmann@auto-zellmann.de

André Engmann
Leiter Gebrauchtwagen
+49 (0)30 67 97 21 948
0173/ 6250345
andre.engmann@auto-zellmann.de

Service

Maik Franke
Serviceleiter
+49 (0)30 67 97 21 0
maik.franke@auto-zellmann.de

Raimund Hahn
Serviceberater
+49 (0)30 67 97 21 0
raimund.hahn@auto-zellmann.de

Sebastian Völker
Serviceberater
+49 (0)30 67 97 21 0
sebastian.voelker@auto-zellmann.de


Karosserie & Lack

Thomas Janotte
Serviceberater
+49 (0)30 67 97 21 0
thomas.janotte@auto-zellmann.de

David Kringel
Serviceberater
+49 (0)30 67 97 21 0
david.kringel@auto-zellmann.de

Michael Althof
Serviceberater
+49 (0)30 67 97 21 0
michael.althof@auto-zellmann.de

Martin Gau
Serviceberater
+49 (0)30 67 97 21 0
martin.gau@auto-zellmann.de


Teile / Zubehör

Christian Anders
Zubehör
+49 (0)30 67 97 21 44
christian.anders@auto-zellmann.de


NORA®

Rico Schmidt

+49 (0)30 67 97 21 55
rico.schmidt@auto-zellmann.de