Ansprechpartner Skoda


Geschäftsführung

Eike Oertwig
Geschäftsführung
+49 (0)30 67 97 21 0
eike.oertwig@auto-zellmann.de


Verkauf

Holger Zellmann
Geschäftsführung
+49 (0)30 67 97 21 0
holger.zellmann@auto-zellmann.de

Annett Reich
Assistentin der Geschäftsführung
+49 (0)30 67 97 21 20
annett.reich@auto-zellmann.de

Mustafa Turan
Verkaufsleiter
+49 (0)30 67 97 21 857
mustafa.turan@auto-zellmann.de

Roger Lehmann
Verkaufsberater
+49 (0)30 67 97 21 353
0173/ 5347175
roger.lehmann@auto-zellmann.de

Antonia Volmer
Verkaufsberaterin
+49 (0)30 67 97 21 927
0173/ 6250271
antonia.volmer@auto-zellmann.de

Tomasz Olczak
Verkaufsberater
+49 (0)30 67 97 21 929
0172 1468435 

tomasz.olczak@auto-zellmann.de


Verkauf Gebrauchtwagen

Detlef Weise
Leiter Gebrauchtwagen
+49 (0)30 67 97 21 808
detlef.weise@auto-zellmann.de

Andreas Krieger
Verkaufsberater Gebrauchtwagen
+49 (0)30 67 97 21 61
0173/ 2308539
andreas.krieger@auto-zellmann.de

Martin Lehmann
Verkaufsberater Gebrauchtwagen
+49 (0)30 67 97 21 15
0172/3858778
martin.lehmann@auto-zellmann.de

André Engmann
Leiter Gebrauchtwagen
+49 (0)30 67 97 21 948
0173/ 6250345
andre.engmann@auto-zellmann.de


Service

Maik Franke
Serviceleiter
+49 (0)30 67 97 21 0
maik.franke@auto-zellmann.de

Markus Taege
Serviceberater
+49 (0)30 67 97 21 0
markus.taege@auto-zellmann.de

Marco Pfeifer
Serviceberater
+49 (0)30 67 97 21 0
marco.pfeifer@auto-zellmann.de

Christoph Heymer
Serviceberater
+49 (0)30 67 97 21 0
christoph.heymer@auto-zellmann.de


Karosserie & Lack

Thomas Janotte
Serviceberater
+49 (0)30 67 97 21 0
thomas.janotte@auto-zellmann.de

David Kringel
Serviceberater
+49 (0)30 67 97 21 0
david.kringel@auto-zellmann.de

Michael Althof
Serviceberater
+49 (0)30 67 97 21 0
michael.althof@auto-zellmann.de

Martin Gau
Serviceberater
+49 (0)30 67 97 21 0
martin.gau@auto-zellmann.de


Teile / Zubehör

Christian Anders
Zubehör
+49 (0)30 67 97 21 44
christian.anders@auto-zellmann.de

René Pinkawa-Kulka
Zubehör
+49 (0)30 67 97 21 44
rene.pinkawa@auto-zellmann.de