Ansprechpartner Opel


Geschäftsführung

Eike Oertwig
Geschäftsführung
+49 (0)30 67 97 21 0
eike.oertwig@auto-zellmann.de

Holger Zellmann
Geschäftsführung
+49 (0)30 67 97 21 0
holger.zellmann@auto-zellmann.de

Annett Reich
Assistentin der Geschäftsführung
+49 (0)30 67 97 21 20
annett.reich@auto-zellmann.de

Verkauf

Torsten Litke
Verkaufsleiter
+49 (0)30 67 97 21 695
torsten.litke@opel-zellmann.de

Dirk Hinzmann
Verkaufsberater
+49 (0)30 67 97 21 684
dirk.hinzmann@opel-zellmann.de


Verkauf Gebrauchtwagen

Detlef Weise
Leiter Gebrauchtwagen
+49 (0)30 67 97 21 808
detlef.weise@auto-zellmann.de

Andreas Krieger
Verkaufsberater Gebrauchtwagen
+49 (0)30 67 97 21 61
0173/ 2308539
andreas.krieger@auto-zellmann.de

Martin Lehmann
Verkaufsberater Gebrauchtwagen
+49 (0)30 67 97 21 15
0172/3858778
martin.lehmann@auto-zellmann.de

André Engmann
Verkaufsberater Gebrauchtwagen
+49 (0)30 67 97 21 948
0173/ 6250345
andre.engmann@auto-zellmann.de


Service

Maik Franke
Gesamtserviceleiter
+49 (0)30 67 97 21 0
maik.franke@auto-zellmann.de

Sven Herrmann
Serviceleiter
+49 (0)30 67 97 21 670
sven.hermann@opel-zellmann.de

Jens Rölke
Serviceberater
+49 (0)30 67 97 21 670
jens.roelke@opel-zellmann.de

René Räbiger
Serviceberater
+49 (0)30 67 97 21 670
rene.raebiger@opel-zellmann.de


Karosserie & Lack

Thomas Janotte
Serviceberater
+49 (0)30 67 97 21 0
thomas.janotte@auto-zellmann.de

David Kringel
Serviceberater
+49 (0)30 67 97 21 0
david.kringel@auto-zellmann.de

Michael Althof
Serviceberater
+49 (0)30 67 97 21 0
michael.althof@auto-zellmann.de

Martin Gau
Serviceberater
+49 (0)30 67 97 21 0
martin.gau@auto-zellmann.de

Marco Reichert
Serviceberater
+49 (0)30 67 97 21 0
marco.reichert@auto-zellmann.de

Lars Suderow
Serviceberate
+49 (0)30 67 97 21 0
lars.suderow@auto-zellmann.de