Ansprechpartner Audi Service

Geschäftsführung

Eike Oertwig
Geschäftsführung
+49 (0)30 67 97 21 0
eike.oertwig@auto-zellmann.de


Holger Zellmann
Geschäftsführung
+49 (0)30 67 97 21 0
holger.zellmann@auto-zellmann.de

Annett Reich
Assistentin der Geschäftsführung
+49 (0)30 67 97 21 20
annett.reich@auto-zellmann.de

Service

Maik Franke
Gesamtserviceleiter
+49 (0)30 67 97 21 0
maik.franke@auto-zellmann.de

Stephan Sobotta
Serviceberater
+49 (0)30 67 97 21 0
stephan.sobotta@auto-zellmann.de

Carmen Wartenberg
Serviceberaterin
+49 (0)30 67 97 21 0
carmen.wartenberg@auto-zellmann.de

Alexander Müller
Serviceassistent
+49 (0)30 67 97 21 0
alexander.mueller@auto-zellmann.de

Nicole Kneller
Serviceassistentin
+49 (0)30 67 97 21 0
nicole.kneller@auto-zellmann.de

Karosserie & Lack

Thomas Janotte
Serviceberater
+49 (0)30 67 97 21 0
thomas.janotte@auto-zellmann.de

David Kringel
Serviceberater
+49 (0)30 67 97 21 0
david.kringel@auto-zellmann.de

Michael Althof
Serviceberater
+49 (0)30 67 97 21 0
michael.althof@auto-zellmann.de

Martin Gau
Serviceberater
+49 (0)30 67 97 21 0
martin.gau@auto-zellmann.de

Marco Reichert
Serviceberater
+49 (0)30 67 97 21 0
marco.reichert@auto-zellmann.de


Teile / Zubehör

Christian Anders
Zubehör
+49 (0)30 67 97 21 44
christian.anders@auto-zellmann.de

Tekin Selmo
Zubehör
+49 (0)30 67 97 21 44
tekin.selmo@auto-zellmann.de

Mario Krolikowski
Zubehör
+49 (0)30 67 97 21 44
mario.krolikowski@auto-zellmann.de