Ansprechpartner Audi Service

Geschäftsführung

Eike Oertwig
Geschäftsführung
+49 (0)30 67 97 21 0
eike.oertwig@auto-zellmann.de


Holger Zellmann
Geschäftsführung
+49 (0)30 67 97 21 0
holger.zellmann@auto-zellmann.de

Annett Reich
Assistentin der Geschäftsführung
+49 (0)30 67 97 21 20
annett.reich@auto-zellmann.de

Service

Maik Franke
Serviceleiter
+49 (0)30 67 97 21 0
maik.franke@auto-zellmann.de

Marcel Prehm
Serviceberater
+49 (0)30 67 97 21 0
marcel.prehm@auto-zellmann.de

Carmen Wartenberg
Serviceberaterin
+49 (0)30 67 97 21 0
carmen.wartenberg@auto-zellmann.de

Empfang / Kasse / Vermietung

Diana Heymer

+49 (0)30 67 97 21 0
info@auto-zellmann.de

Renate Arndt

+49 (0)30 67 97 21 0
info@auto-zellmann.de

Dominique-Lisa Jurisch

+49 (0)30 67 97 21 0
info@auto-zellmann.de

Teile / Zubehör

Christian Anders
Zubehör
+49 (0)30 67 97 21 44
christian.anders@auto-zellmann.de

René Pinkawa-Kulka
Zubehör
+49 (0)30 67 97 21 44
rene.pinkawa@auto-zellmann.de

EDV / Marketing

Nadin Kretschmer
Marketing
+49 (0)30 67 97 21 858
nadin.kretschmer@auto-zellmann.de

Mike Zuber
EDT /IT
+49 (0)30 67 97 21 0
mike.zuber@auto-zellmann.de